Our field of membership is open to anyone who lives in Cascade County, Chouteau County, Pondera County, Teton County, and a portion of Lewis and Clark County. Becoming a member of Russell Country requires depositing $25 to a membership share savings account. This deposit represents one share of the credit union, and enables you to open other credit union accounts and apply for a credit union loan.

Russell Country is a full-service, member-owned financial cooperative that provides a full range of financial services with convenience, ease, affordability, and dependability. With 3 branch offices serving over 9,000 members, we logged over 65 years of service to the surrounding Great Falls area.

Your deposits at Russell Country are federally insured up to $250,000 by the National Credit Union Association (NCUA), a federal government agency.